Kontaktopplysninger

Adresse Tullins gate 2, 0166 Oslo
Postadresse Postboks 7144 St.Olavs plass, 0130 Oslo
Advokatfirmaet Salomon Johansen AS 22 98 99 40
Telefaks 22 98 99 41
Direktenummer
Johansen Odd Kristian, Advokat/ partner 905 08 597
E-post johansen@salomon-johansen.no
Salomon Hege, Advokat/ partner 415 68 586
E-post salomon@salomon-johansen.no
Benestad Thomas, Advokat/ partner 994 14 504
E-post benestad@salomon-johansen.no
Storvik Vidar, Advokat/ partner 959 47 125
E-post storvik@salomon-johansen.no
Thoresen Maria Støen, Advokat/ partner 905 88 037
E-post thoresen@salomon-johansen.no
Bastiansen Marte Inderberg, Advokat 950 22 790
E-post bastiansen@salomon-johansen.no
Wildhagen Gro, Advokat 954 46 188
E-post wildhagen@salomon-johansen.no
Setsaas Carl-Fredrik, Advokat 918 28 738
E-post setsaas@salomon-johansen.no
Ali Iram S., Advokat 932 67 179
E-post ali@salomon-johansen.no
Worren Jon, Advokat 992 71 814
E-post worren@salomon-johansen.no
Johannessen Leif Erlend, Advokat 990 30 635
E-post johannessen@salomon-johansen.no
Kiserud Trond, Advokat 916 94 670
E-post kiserud@salomon-johansen.no
Johansen Roy W., Advokat 416 84 503
E-post roy.johansen@salomon-johansen.no
Ree Erik Faye, Advokat 980 88 727
E-post ree@salomon-johansen.no
Engelstad Bjørn Ove Blomholm, Advokat 913 60 909
E-post engelstad@salomon-johansen.no
Jacobsen Maria Pitz, Advokatfullmektig 984 03 629
E-post jacobsen@salomon-johansen.no
Hunn Camilla Stranden, Advokatfullmektig 943 18 474
E-post hunn@salomon-johansen.no
  • Lagre

Vis Kontaktskjema

Bransjer i Oslo